12191004 845989292167006 8316321822229815652 n

The 2015 edition of the MoneyGram Zimbabwe Achiever Awards in South Africa were held on 7th November 2015 at the Hyatt Hotel. See below the full list of the winners in each category.


Business of the Year – JM Busha Investments
Female Entrepreneur of the Year – Nomalanga Sitole
Male Entrepreneur of the Year – Isaac Chalumbira
Professional of the Year – Brian Sango
Community Organisation of the Year – Ibbamo Foundation and Youth Village
Community Champion of the Year – Sibonile Zanele Chimanikire
Music Artist of the Year – Berita Khumalo
Sports Personality of the Year – Willard Katsande
Simba Mhere Media Personality of the Year – Tatenda Kamera
Personality of the Year – Ngugi Velly Vere
Lifetime Outstanding Contribution Award – Themba Ndlovu
Academic Excellence – Prof. Vusumuzi Sibanda
Peoples Choice Award – Luthuli Dlamini
Friends of Zimbabwe Award – Cassper Nyovest
Young Achiever of the Year – Darryl Nyamutsamba

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

back to top
The most visited gambling websites in The UK


African Professional Magazine

Tel: +27112516325

Cell: +27822146421

Email: info(at)